6 thoughts on “i dream in shades of black and white…

  1. Wow, those shots are gorgeous. I have the chance to see Phantom Love in the next couple weeks, but I was hesitant since I didn’t care for The Bloody Child. Those screencaps are enough to convince me to see it…can’t wait for the review.

  2. You should definitely see it… it’s the most visually gorgeous film I’ve seen in a long, long time. I’ll hopefully have my review up in the next day or two.

    -jesse

  3. Hey, do you still plan to write about PHANTOM LOVE?

    I love this film a lot, and it’s definitely one of my most favorites of 2007. But I myself can’t write about this film. Somehow I find it too difficult to express what I feel for this film into words. So in the end I decided to just translate what my friend wrote about this film from Thai into English.

    I would love to read what you think about this film, though.

  4. celinejulie– Just for you, I’ll put up what I came up with right now. I’m afraid it fell short of what I would have liked it to be, but it is what it is…

Leave a comment