More TIFF

Another update at DVD Verdict. I have consistent internet now, so that should make a difference for the rest of the festival–though I still haven’t figured out how I want to tackle posting on here. I was originally thinking I would do a festival write-up to post here early next week, but I may repost all capsules here when I find the time. Any preferences from my small (but devoted, I’m certain :) ) readership?

Anyway, still having a blast. Taking a break tomorrow (only one screening, though it’s Van Sant); hopefully will have time for a big update!

-jesse

2 thoughts on “More TIFF

Leave a Reply

